ISMB Awards 2020

July 12, 2020 No comments exist

ISMB is delighted to announce that the 2020 winner of the Rupert Timpl Award will be Dr. Paul Hiebert of ETH-Zurich, Switzerland.

ISMB is delighted to announce that Professor Robert Mecham, of Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Missouri, USA, will receive the 2020 Distinguished Investigator Award of ISMB for lifetime achievements in the field of Matrix Biology. The award will be presented at the ASMB Biannual conference, which is now postponed until 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *